Third Party Reviews

1
Chris B. | August 13, 2018 |

"Thought I would take my son here since they had such great reviews..big mistake. The stylist faded the side way too high making it impossible to fix correctly, the manager attempted to make it better but it still looked terrible when we left and I never take the time to write a review but was so frustrated by this I felt it was needed. The manager had four customers waiting so she was going too fast trying to fix the mess the first stylist made, all the while the other stylist stood wait? The first stylist washed his hair, threw a hot towel over his face which he said was too warm and stung his face ( he is 6, does he need a hot towel?) then once completed washing his hair, the manager continued cutting until she ran out of time. Never offered to style his hair with gel or to take the time to wipe the hair from his face or the back of his neck, basically said thanks have a nice day.. NEXT? The website says they specialize in men's and boys hair, beware not the case. Will never return, the feeling we left with was terrible."

5
Ira C. | August 10, 2018 |

"My son loves getting his haircut here he always ask for the hot towel and also the massaging shampoo as well and the hair stylist are always friendly. This is the only place my son will get his hair cut"

5
Chris F. | August 08, 2018 |

"I always get a great cut at sportclips. I'd never go anywhere else. The MVP is what I usually get. I love the hot towel."

5
Duncan A. | August 04, 2018 |

"Conveniently located, a little pricey.....but I always walk away feeling great. They always seem to have a 30 minute wait, so just keep that in mind."

5
Mari Luv | July 19, 2018 |

"My son always gets a quality cut here. Sam is the best. Everyone is friendly. Great environment. They're even gonna cut my hair-- no styling, but that's fine by me. I'd love a super short boy cut."

5
Walton J. | July 13, 2018 |

"The ladies here are super awesome. My 8 yr old loves going here. Go see Sam she is super accommodating to my son. It's super easy to check in, so you don't have to wait."

5
Jeff K. | June 30, 2018 |

"I love coming here. The price is right and they actually have hair cutting skill. Wish they were allowed to turn off the TVs when it's just me. But o well."

5
Philip L. | June 17, 2017 |

"I love this location to be honest I have always felt at home here, all the women there do an awesome job, but I choose Val R. to cut my hair she is always there and she greets me with a smile every time. Thank you guys so much for being on the ball. Sincerely, Phil L."

5
Derek Arguello | June 10, 2018 |

"Good clean cut for a good price."

5
Cyrus P. | June 13, 2018 |

"Wait rimes aren't bad service is good. Like the mvp which is a hair wash wich is nice so your not all itchy"