Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Folsom/Orangevale - American River Plaza

5 rating

Shy was amazing

5 rating

All of the hair dressers were very nice and accommodating. My brother chopped off nearly six inches of hair and left looking ready for job interviews!

5 rating

Always Friendly. My sons love the mvp. Sam always cuts my 8yo's hair and he was not a fan of hair cuts but he likes to go hear. It gets very crowded very fast so best to book online. This is the best sport clips in the area. Plus star bucks is next door so its like spa day for the fellas.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

5
jax | September 9, 2021 Google

" Shy was amazing"

5
Zoey G. | August 29, 2021 Google

" All of the hair dressers were very nice and accommodating. My brother chopped off nearly six inches"

5
Cyrus P. | August 25, 2021 Google

" Always Friendly. My sons love the mvp. Sam always cuts my 8yo's hair and he was not a fan of hair c"

5
Susan H. | August 25, 2021 Google

" No appointment needed. Will accept online place in queries for services. Employees are great to cus"

5
Tim C. | August 23, 2021 Google

" Very upbeat stylist great conversation I will be coming back to this location made me feel like I w"

5
Steve S. | August 17, 2021 Google

" Shilo did a great job"

5
Jeff M. | August 3, 2021 Google

" Very professional and forthright."

5
John F. | August 2, 2021 Google

" Missy was awesome!!! She absolutely did a great ? job on my hair. She worked quickly while still pa"

5
jingerrzz | July 27, 2021 Google

" Sam was awesome! Easy check in at the location. She really took care of me from discussing the type"

5
Tarot I. | June 29, 2021 Google

" Great haircut, very clean and professional."