Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Folsom/Orangevale - American River Plaza

5 rating

Sam in this American River Plaza Folsom location is such a pleasure! Because of her, you've had my business for the last 3 1/2 years!

5 rating

I like that I got a great haircut with a very dedicated employee. She was very good at detailing my hair and very thorough ensuring that it was done correctly. It was awesome to have them back open!

5 rating

Great service wonderful technicians

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

5
jafount | February 20, 2021 Google

" Sam in this American River Plaza Folsom location is such a pleasure! Because of her, you've had my "

5
Charley M. | February 18, 2021 Google

" I like that I got a great haircut with a very dedicated employee. She was very good at detailing my"

5
isaak S. | February 16, 2021 Google

" Great service wonderful technicians"

5
Genevieve S. | January 21, 2021 Google

" This was my third time going to this location and each time I've been very happy. Staff are all fri"

2
John W. | January 17, 2021 Google

" I've been there many times, and I told the technician to leave the length in the back and she cut i"

5
Steven M. | January 16, 2021 Google

" Great customer service like always."

5
Tom C. | January 14, 2021 Google

" Sam is the best Stylist you'll ever see!"

5
craig g. | December 7, 2020 Google

" Great service they are following the guidelines for safe service wearing masks. I recommend the mvp"

5
Shannon F. | November 24, 2020 Google

" Sam is my girl!!!! Loved the way she cut my hair without losing my length. I will never go anywhere"

5
anthony m. | November 19, 2020 Google

" Always a great experience no matter which location or stylist. I like the check in app option. Free"