Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Folsom/Orangevale - American River Plaza

5 rating

Sam is Awesome! She takes her time to understand your style and adapts to your hair. She asked tons of questions to get my cut perfect. You can tell you love her work!!

5 rating

I love the app that lets you check in and reserve a time slot. All the gals there cut hair well but i think Sam is the best.

5 rating

Great haircuts and friendly service and a really good shampoo double hitter product

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Richard H. | January 21, 2020 Google

"Sam is Awesome! She takes her time to understand your style and adapts to your hair. She asked tons "

5
Michael W. | January 13, 2020 Google

"I love the app that lets you check in and reserve a time slot. All the gals there cut hair well but "

5
Randy-Terry P. | January 8, 2020 Facebook

"Great haircuts and friendly service and a really good shampoo double hitter product"

4
Timothy D. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a haircut the staff is really nice. I won't go anywhere else."

5
Paul P. | December 17, 2019 Google

"Best haircut around and best overall care. Try their VIP treatment."

5
Richard H. | December 2, 2019 Google

"Sam is Awesome! You takes her time to understand your style and adapts to your hair. She asked tons "

5
russell s. | November 23, 2019 Google

"We moved from the bay area a few years ago and we found sports clips by our house and have been comi"

5
Stephen N. | November 21, 2019 Google

"Sam did a great job with my haircut and was very friendly to all of the customers who entered the st"

5
Jason D. | November 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/7Z-ueWB7RNIwciscL1HvSA?hrid=NQerdCcmp-pTr2gVT3jFpg"

5
Eric W. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Sam does an amazing job- she?s been my only stylist so far and I don?t plan on changing! ?"