Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Folsom/Orangevale - American River Plaza

5 rating

I have been going here since last more than a year. Jenna was my hairstylist most of the times. She is awesome, very fast and does trim hair the way I want and gives good suggestions as well.

5 rating

Very professional and quick very much enjoyed it

5 rating

Shy was amazing

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 67 Client reviews

5
Mahesh S. | November 13, 2021 Google

" I have been going here since last more than a year. Jenna was my hairstylist most of the times. She"

5
Dave B. | October 15, 2021 Google

" Very professional and quick very much enjoyed it"

5
jax | September 9, 2021 Google

" Shy was amazing"

5
Zoey G. | August 29, 2021 Google

" All of the hair dressers were very nice and accommodating. My brother chopped off nearly six inches"

5
Susan H. | August 25, 2021 Google

" No appointment needed. Will accept online place in queries for services. Employees are great to cus"

5
Cyrus P. | August 25, 2021 Google

" Always Friendly. My sons love the mvp. Sam always cuts my 8yo's hair and he was not a fan of hair c"

5
Tim C. | August 23, 2021 Google

" Very upbeat stylist great conversation I will be coming back to this location made me feel like I w"

5
Steve S. | August 17, 2021 Google

" Shilo did a great job"

5
Jeff M. | August 3, 2021 Google

" Very professional and forthright."

5
John F. | August 2, 2021 Google

" Missy was awesome!!! She absolutely did a great ? job on my hair. She worked quickly while still pa"